jump to navigation

New stuff! July 15, 2011

Posted by firebird16 in Indiana Jones.
trackback

Well remember all the crap i got in the boxes for my birthday? I traded them for some cool stuff! 😀 Ill start my card of the day posts again since i got quite a few things, thankfully.
Starting with my stuff that i actually DIDNT trade away….
I got a case of Indiana Jones KOTCS… these were my hits

Everything but the Ray Winstone i pulled (and i traded some inserts for it). I was VERY happy about the Shia Labeuf auto!! That was the only card i pulled from my 30 boxes that i REALLY wanted. Karen Allen was great too (now just if i could have pulled Indy himself! lol). Ill have the pulls from the IJ Heritage case up tomorrow. Till then, be good to each other kids! 🙂

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

