jump to navigation

Rain, Rain go away June 12, 2011

Posted by firebird16 in Indiana Jones.
trackback

No its not raining here where i am, but i remember that old saying “when it rains it pours”. Oy, i had that kinda week. Well first off i did a good job at my work and got all my projects done i really wanted to do (took me a whole week to complete it) then my boss thats above me and the main boss at my work brought me in for an evaluation. Not good. My boss thats above me is a major … not nice person… and she totally lied about me in front of the big boss. So yeah all my hard work is forgotten and swept under the rug (which afterword when i leave that day she emails me and says “oh i forgot to say thank you for what you did today (what she means is this WEEK)” … needless to say i didnt want to hear that.
Then when i was home the next day i found out that i can no longer watch anyone on blogtv nor can i broadcast for some reason. *sigh* i email blogtv and tell them what happened and they say “change your browser” i tell them i did and they say “update your flash” well i cant because i have a very old computer (from 2003) and it can no longer be updated. 😦
so THEN today i was feeling really sad and thought to myself “oh well ill open up one of the boxes for my birthday break… which now i cant have my big party online like i was planning to because blogtv no longer works for me (along with any other webcasting site)… but anyways, i open the box for fun and low and behold i get a great auto! 😀

Thank you God! I needed that. lol

I love recording the breaks i do so when i went to upload the video from my camera to the computer… the camera dies. 😦
oy, i hope next week is better.

Ill be just uploading the break to youtube instead of doing it live. 😦

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

