jump to navigation

Happy Easter! :) April 24, 2011

Posted by firebird16 in DS9 Autographs, Star Trek, TNG Autographs.
trackback

Happy Resurrection day, friends! Hope you all had a wonderful Easter with your friends and family. I spent the day with my church family and part of it with my 96 yo grandma. I had a great day!
Then i went to my mail box annnnnd… 
Q’Pla! Success! 😀 lol Well all of my lost sheep finally came home ( i bought these eons ago and one got lost in the mail while another got held hostage by an unruly seller on ebay >_< *sigh*) BUT they are all finally home and ready to join the ranks of my growing collection. 😀 Im starting to get a nice growing Klingon collection now.



Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

