jump to navigation

I should clean my room more often! April 18, 2011

Posted by firebird16 in Star Trek.
trackback

YAY! i found some things i thought id lost… namely this guy,

Quite a long time ago i gave away almost all of my cards ( *kicks herself REAL hard*) just because i thought id “grown out” of them. I kept my autographed cards but i couldnt remember if i had given away this card or not (and its at least a $50 card). He wasnt with the auto cards in the closet so i figured id given him away. Today i did a massive spring cleaning (totally ripped apart my closet and cleaned every single nook and cranny in my room… 6 hrs later and i was overjoyed to find that i HAD kept my Captain’s Card! :D). YAY! So here he is, numbered 816 of 1200.

Further proof that cleaning is a GOOD thing! ;D

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

