jump to navigation

cries January 30, 2011

Posted by firebird16 in Personal thoughts/experiences.
trackback

Man i need a new computer SO bad! Mine is almost 10 yo and now i cant get on youtube anymore. Well its not like i live on youtube but its just the fact that i pay so much money for internet service and now i cant even get on one of the sites i like to visit because my computer is so old. I LOVE the new Macbook Air!!! if you havent seen it yet i highly reccomend it!  Just hard because were trying to save up some money now to buy a house and … its just bad timing. I probably have another couple years left in this computer and thats it.  Its hard too because my uncle (who was like a father to me) gave me this computer shortly before he died.  Breaks my heart to retire it. What can you do i guess.  Also i really want to buy some card boxes to break for my birthday.  I spent the money that i sold my artwork to pay a bill i owed. Thankfully a really nice guy on the NSC forum bought my comics for a nice price ($85 – THANK YOU Brett!!!) so i can buy one box of cards at least.  Im going to get a box of that ST remastered. All the stuff thats been pulled so far looks really good … hopefully i could get that spock/nurse chapel auto. 🙂

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

