jump to navigation

I HATE BANKS!!!!!!!!! December 27, 2010

Posted by firebird16 in Personal thoughts/experiences.
trackback

Ok so i get one of my christmas/birthday presants in the mail and its 10 boxes of Indy KOTCS and 1 box of Indy Heritage! 😀  HAPPY!

BUT  … in the same pile of  mail i get a letter from my bank… “oh were sorry but you withdrew too many times over the limit (6) and now we may impose a $10 fee for each time you took out over the limit… @_@   WTH!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!  When i signed up they never told me there was a limit i could take out!!! omgosh im so pissed!!!!!!!!! its like the stupid banks get  you any way they can. OMGOSH im fuming… i should be all happy that i got my boxes for my birthday but im just like… so hurt and i looked on my paypal acct and saw that i payed with paypal 8 times in december… well i bought christmas gifts and stuff with paypal so its like… WTH???????  oh gosh i just hope they dont charge me $30 for taking out too many times. Dangit this is the second time ive had trouble with paypal and my bank.  im thinking im just going to drop paypal. im sick of their fees and crap and my bank and all their fees and crap.  UGH!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

