jump to navigation

There’s always another rainbow.. December 15, 2010

Posted by firebird16 in Original Series Costumes, Star Trek.
trackback

So i didnt win the thing i was bidding on. It was a Sean Connery 007 prop card. Ive always been a major fan of connery ever since i was a little girl when i first saw “Darby O’Gill and the little people”.  I think my favorite movie of all time of his was Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade.   Really sucks that i couldnt win that card.  But as they always say there’s something around the corner just as good.… well maybe not JUST AS good but good. I believe that if i dont get it then God’s saying “no youre meant to have something better”… call me crazy, i just believe that. 🙂  I (again) saw on ebay something i wanted to buy for the same price. It ends tomorrow so … again, wish me mojo! 🙂  Till then… check out my newest piece i got today! 😀

The only thing i love more than costume cards is their price!! $12 shipped for this McCoy costume card!  Man i love these things! From the 5th Star Trek movie, “The Final Frontier” and he’s even numbered too (378 of 1701)!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment