jump to navigation

He LIVES!!! November 3, 2010

Posted by firebird16 in Star Trek, Voyager Autographs, Voyager Costumes.
trackback

Ok so i go to work yesterday thinking that the guy with the Legolas card mightve sent it to my work by accident ( i used to have everything sent to my work but my … lovely… boss said no i cant have anything else sent there). I go there and no card. So i come home all mad and just as im about to email ebay about it, the guy emails me! >_<;   He’s like “oh you should have had it by now! give me a day to find the tracking number”… im like ok, but you get ONE day! if he hasnt gotten back to me by tonight im going to go to ebay about this. *sigh* Well in the mean time i won two more cards that i really wanted! 😀 First one up is a Chakotay Maquis uniform fromt the series “Complete Star Trek Voyager” (2002). This wasnt inserted into normal packs but you had to buy the album to get it (and no the album didnt come with it but its ok). As i said before Chakotay was one of my most favorite characters and im so excited to get this one!

Another one im so excited to get is this Martha Hackett auto (from the “Women of ST Voyager” set -2001). I really wish they had chosen the cardassian picture of her instead of showing her in her Bajoran  “disguise”.  She’s one of my all time favorite villinesses.  OH i forgot to tell the prices… i got Martha here for $15  (inc shipping) and Chakotay for $10 (inc shipping too).  Awesome deal, eh? 😀

Well kiddies its time for me to sign off. Hope you liked my two cards of the day and oh, what do you think of my new layout? i really wish that you could see more of the background (its the original enterprise next to some planets… really beautiful). And i really want to change thse colors. the white is too bright and the green is …eh.   Anyone know how to change the colors around here?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

