jump to navigation

Welcome to Star cards! November 1, 2010

Posted by firebird16 in Star Trek, Voyager Misc.
trackback

Welcome to my world!

This blog is about my hobby, Star Trek cards.  Currently im mostly into the autograph cards and costume cards but every once in awhile something else (other than Star Trek) will catch my eye and ill add it to my collection.

I dont think ill post all my cards here at once. Maybe ill do a “card of the day” type thing so that i can add it here gradually.

Well, that being said ill add my first card … one of my fav’s…

A rare oversized promo card from the series “Voyager Closer to Home” from 1999. I found him one day in a card shop in my hometown. He’s quite damaged (though thankfully you cant tell it from the front) so i got him for a steal of $10 XD !  Chakotay was one of my favorite characters ever in star trek so im very happy with him!!

Oversized "Voyager Closer to Home" promo card

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

